DC Tobacco Free Coalition Executive Members

>
First Name Last Name Position  Email Address  
Rolando Andrewn Chair rolando@breathedc.org
Eric Vicks Vice-Chair evicks@dcpca.org
Open Open Secretary Open
Laura Hale Program lhale@lunginfo.org
Stuart Berlow Advocacy & Policy stuart.berlow@heart.org
Megan Vanderbur Marketing & Communication meganvanderbur@rational360.com
Open  Open Sustainability Open
Open Open Youth rep Open
Kimberly Horn Research khorn1@email.gwu.edu
Carla Williams Mayor's Council
on Physical Fitness and Nutrition
cdwilliams@howard.edu
YaVonne Boyd Fiscal Agent -
Ex-Oficio with voting rights 
yavonne@cwadmv.org
Bonita McGee Ex-Oficio - DOH  bonita.mcgee@dc.gov
Yanely Allen Administrative Support yanely@breathedc.org
 
Please click here to download a PDF document of the DC Tobacco Free Coalition Executive Members information.